MHSAA District 5-6-7 Super Regionals 2022

Clinton, MS
Timing/Results Pirate Timing

Meet Information

2022 MHSAA District 5-6-7 Super Regionals XC

DATE: Thursday, October 27

MEET SITE: Choctaw Trails

Click Here to Download Course Map

Click Here to Download Meet Forms

MEET FORMAT & AWARDS: Regions will be combined into 5 super regions. In each super region race T-shirts will be presented to the overall top 10 individual finishers but there will be no team results! Results will then be separated for individual and team awards for each region. Medals will be presented to the top 3 individual finishers and to each member of the championship teams in each region. Trophies will be not be presented.


11:00 1A/2A Super Region Girls Race

11:35 1A/2A Super Region Boys Race

12:20 1A/2A Super Region Awards

12:25 3A Super Region Girls Race

1:00 3A Super Region Boys Race

1:45 3A Super Region Awards

1:50 4A Super Region Girls Race

2:25 4A Super Region Boys Race

3:10 4A Super Region Awards

3:15 5A Super Region Girls Race

3:50 5A Super Region Boys Race

4:35 5A Super Region Awards

4:40 6A Super Region Girls Race

5:15 6A Super Region Boys Race

6:00 6A Super Region Awards

ENTRIES: Entries are limited to 12 runners per team, only top seven from each school will count for scoring purposes and All-Region (Top 14) Teams. ENTRY DEADLINE:  Sunday, October 23 Midnight

ENTRY FEE: $130 per School. Make checks payable to: Pirate Timing BRING ENTRY FEE TO MEET!!!

PARKING FEE: $5.00 per car

UNIFORMS: Each athlete must wear a school issued uniform.


1A/2A Super Region

8-1A: (District 7) Enterprise, Piney Woods, Resurrection, Salem

6-2A: (District 6) Lake, Pisgah, Puckett, Scott Central, Velma Jackson

7-2A: (District 7) Bogue Chitto, Heidelberg, Loyd Star, Sacred Heart, West Lincoln

3A Super Region

6-3A: (District 6) Clarkdale, Enterprise, Forest, Magee, Morton, Southeast Lauderdale, St. Andrews, Union, Yazoo County

8-3A: (District 7) Jefferson County, Jefferson Davis, Our Lady Academy, Perry Central, Port Gibson, St. Patrick, St. Stanislaus, Tylertown, Wesson, Wilkinson County

4A Super Region

4-4A: (District 5) Choctaw Central, Kosciusko, Leake Central, Newton County, Northeast Lauderdale, Quitman, West Lauderdale

6-4A: (District 6) Lanier, McComb, North Pike, Raymond, Richland, South Pike, Wingfield

5A Super Region

2-5A: (District 6) Callaway, Canton, Holmes County, Jim Hill, Neshoba Central, Provine, Ridgeland, Vicksburg

3-5A: (District 5) Brookhaven, Florence, Forest Hill, Hattiesburg, Laurel, Natchez, South Jones, Wayne County

6A Super Region

1-6A: (District 6) Clinton, Germantown, Grenada, Madison Central, Murrah, Oxford, Starkville, Tupelo

3-6A: (District 6) Brandon, Meridian, Northwest Rankin, Oak Grove, Pearl, Petal, Terry, Warren Central